Music News

Thomas Rhett has announced details for his upcoming new album “Where We Started,” which will be available on April 1, 2022. The album includes 15 songs.

Thomas said in a press release, “For me, getting into the entertainer headspace and back onstage was euphoria. When you go a year and a half without it, then feel it for the first time again, it’s the coolest thing in the world. That’s really where my brain has been and where these songs came from — they’re some of my favorite songs that I’ve ever been a part of.”

He added, “I’m just enjoying life so much right now, getting to be a dad, collaborating with incredible artists, playing shows with my friends, and watching people smile from the stage. It has really filled my soul.”

The project enlists superstar Katy Perry for the title track, while also tapping collaborations with Riley Green, Tyler Hubbard, and Russell Dickerson.

“Where We Started” Track List:

1. “The Hill”
2. “Church Boots”
3. “Bass Pro Hat”
4. “Anything Cold”
5. “Angels”
6. “Half Of Me” (featuring Riley Green)
7. “Bring The Bar”
8. “Paradise”
9. “Death Row” (featuring Tyler Hubbard, Russell Dickerson)
10. “Mama’s Front Door”
11. “Slow Down Summer”
12. “Simple As A Song”
13. “Us Someday”
14. “Somebody Like Me”
15. “Where We Started (with Katy Perry)

Thomas Rhett’s Top 14 Songs, Ranked